Tarifa Plana

Reality show filming in Canada, Spain and the United States, which will closely follow the trials and difficulties experienced by an emerging music group, Tarifa Plana, a five-member Spanish pop group originate from the Malaga area and have had several top ten hits on Canal Sur to include “BiPolar” and “Hasta luego Maricarmen”. The band is made up of enigmatic lead singer Luis Miguel Rodríguez Arroyo, talented rhythm guitarist Javier Rubiño Mira, bass player, José María Alcoholado Macías, drummer, Samuel Peláez Gutiérrez and lead guitarist, Borja Sandrik Osorio.

Distribution partner

Streaming service